The Princess Who Stayed In Her Tower

14.95

Perfect for fans of Tangled, Home Alone & feministic retellings

Suited for children of all ages, this funny picture book tells the story of a princess who wants to read a book but can’t, because everybody keeps disturbing her. To escape the crowdedness and finally be alone, she locks herself in a tower.

But when princes from neighboring kingdoms hear the news of a princess locked in a tower, they all set out to rescue her. 

Now, the princess must come up with all sorts of traps to keep the princes out of her tower room. Will it work? And will she ever be able to read her book in silence? Find out in this heartwarming book about standing up for what you want and the importance of alone-time. 

 

Title: The Princess Who Stayed In Her Tower
ISBN: 9789083345413
Page count: 37
Language: English
Size: 24cmx17cm
Publication Date: 24 October 2023